Topic outline

  • Directory of Exercise Specialist Who Have Completed Breast Cancer PD

    This directory contains the details of Accredited Exercise Physiologists and Physiotherapists practicing in Australia who have completed Breast Cancer PD. These allied health professionals have the theoretical and applied knowledge required to maximise the safety and therapeutic effect of exercise for people with breast cancer. Breast Cancer PD graduates are equipped with the latest scientific evidence and advanced clinical techniques required to deliver best practice care to people with breast cancer.

    • Victoria

      • Shelly Harper, North East Exercise Solutions, Wangaratta, P: 0357983422, E: shelly@northeastexercisesolutions.com.au, W: www.northeastexercisesolutions.com.au
      • Steven Harvey, Kieser Caulfield, p: 8554 115 w: www.kieser.com.au
      • Laura Kasperczyk, South Eastern Private Hospital, p: 9549 6438, e:  laura.kasperczyk@healthcare.com.au
      • Matthew Koroneos, Fox Fitness, p: 0413 159 727 e: mattykora@gmail.com
      • Demi Guy, Bendigo Exercise Physiology Clinic, p: 5441 5542
      • Anne Newby, Bendigo, p: 5454 8783, w: anewby@bendigohealth.org.au
      • Paul Sansonetti, Melbourne Fitzroy Health and Nutrition Specialists, p: 0447 722 574 e: paul.sansonetti@outlook.com
      • Kelly Spence, Melbourne, p: 9230 8728 w:www.exmedcancer.org.au
      • Lachlan Terry, ONJ Cancer Wellness Centre, e: lachlan.terry@austin.org.au
      • Sara Woodroffe, Simply Stronger Exercise Physiology - Glen Iris, p: 0402 859 276
      • Matthew Wallen, Health and Clinical Exercise Clinic at Federation University, Mount Helen, p: 03 5327 9618, e: m.wallen@federation.edu.au
      • Kate Williams, Movement Against Cancer @ DNA Health Group - Cheltenham, p: 9555 1221, e: info@movementagainstcancer.com.au
      • Laura Young, Moving Beyond Cancer - Camberwell, p: 0433 298 899, w: movingbeyondcancer.com.au
      • Bryannah Downward, The Movement Therapy Group, Seaford, P: 03 9010 5615, E: bryannah@tmtgroup.com.au, W: www.tmtgroup.com.au
      • Emma Dalziel, Kieser Geelong, Geelong, P: 5221 7555, E: emma.dalziel@kieser.com.au, W: https://www.kieser.com.au/
      • Sam Arthur, Sam Arthur Exercise Physiology (SAEP), Kew East, P: 0431 204 021, E: saep@samarthur.com.au, W: www.samarthur.com.au
      • Megan Jepson, Physioworks Health Group, Cranbourne Victoria; P: (03) 5995 1111; E: meganjepson@physioworksvic.com.au; W: http://physioworkscranbourne.com.au/
      • Esther Toh, WaterMarc, Greensborough, P: 0434221418, E: wmptesther@gmail.com, W: www.watermarcbanyule.com.au/
      • Luke Vesnaver, Ascot Vale Leisure Centre, Ascot Vale, P: 9375 3411, E: lukev@belgravialeisure.com.au; W: https://ascotvalelc.com.au/venue/exercise-physiology
      • Liz Riddell, Gurri Wanyarra Wellbeing Centre, Kangaroo Flat, P: 03 4431 1000, E: lriddell@belgravialeisure.com.au, W: www.gurriwanyarrawc.com.au
      • Jack Lawrence, Gurri Wanyarra Wellbeing Centre, Kangaroo Flat, P: 03 4431 1000, E: lriddell@belgravialeisure.com.au, W: www.gurriwanyarrawc.com.au

      • New South Wales

        • Liana Burrows, Kaden Centre, Warabrook, P: 02 4001 0113, E: info@kadencentre.org.au, W: www.kadencentre.org.au

        • Chantel Cutrupi, Kinetic Medicine, Taree, P: (02) 6557 7479, E: chantel@kineticmedicine.com.au, W: https://kineticmedicine.com.au/
        • Karen Rook, Crows Nest Clinical Exercise and Physiotherapy, Crows Nest, P: 0405 321 775. E: clinicalexercisephysiotherapy@gmail.com, W: www.clinicalexercisephysiotherapy.com.au
        • Ruth Stoodley, Anglicare Health Centre, 12 Broughton Ave, Castle Hill, P: 8820 3033, E: Ruth.Stoodley@anglicare.org.au
        • Heidi Keen, West Pymble, Sydney, P: 0404 212 154; E: Heidikeen@gmail.com; W: www.heidikeen.com.au

        • Queensland

          • Karina Dawson, Practice 1: Allsports Indooroopilly, Indooroopilly, P: 07 3878 9011, W: www.allsportsphysio.com.au/our-locations/indooroopilly/; Practice 2: Clem Jones Physio and Rehab Clinic, Carina, P: 07 3395 1400, W: www.clemjonescentrephysioandrehab.com.au


          • Alicea Dwyer, Embody Movement, Currimundi, P: 0433 293 828, E: adwy5571@hotmail.com 
          • Emma Els, Live Well Rehab, Kallangur, P: 1300 668 467, E: info@livewellrehab.com.au , W: livewellrehab.com.au

          • Hannah Goodwin, Townsville & Suburban Medical Practice, Townsville, P: 07 4779 5077, E: hgoodwin@tsmp.net.au, W: www.tsmp.net

          • Vicky Graham, True North Wellness, Albany Creek, P: 07 3325 3678, E: vicky@truenorthwellness.com.au, W: www.truenorthwellness.com.au
          • Kerryn Ivere, Fizzio fir Life, Waterford West, Logan, P: 07 3805 3223, E: kerryn@fizzioforlife.com.au, W: fizzioforlife.com.au

          • Emma Perry, Alchemy In Motion, Noosa, P: 07 5474 9093, E: emma@alchemyinmotion.com.au, W: www.alchemyinmotion.com.au 
          • Asher Pomerenke, Gidgee Healing (Aboriginal Medical Service), Mount Isa, P: 0447 519 254, E: apomerenke@gidgeehealing.com

          • Elisha Silcox, Bodytrack Exercise Physiology, Toowong, P: 07 3870 4119, E: elisha@bodytrack.com.au, W: bodytrack.com.au 
          • Gemma Whittle, G.E.M. Rehabilitation, Coolangatta, P: 0400 784 036, E: gemrehab@gmail.com, W: www.gemrehab.com.au
          • Kelly Prosser, Fluid Health Co., North Lakes, P: 0408 006 086, E: admin@fluidhealthco.com.au, W: fluidhealthco.com.au
          • Karen Seymour, Activate Health Exercise Physiology, Yeppoon, Rockhampton, Emu Park, P: 07 4939 5696, E: admin@activatehealth.com.au, W: www.activatehealth.com.au
          • Mitch Peterman, Ambition Health, Redcliffe & Strathpine, QLD, P: 0413 745 812, E: mitch@ambitionhealth.com.au, W: www.ambitionhealth.com.au

          • Western Australia

            • Jennifer Woodhouse, HFRC, Nedlands, P: 08 9386 9961, E: jen@hfrc.com.au, W: www.hfrc.com.au
            • Pam Eldridge, GenesisCare, Joondalup, P: 1300977062, E: pam.eldridge@genesiscare.com, W: www.genesiscare.com
            • Yvonne Ritchie, Seaside Exercise Physiology, Butler, P: 0497065883, E: yvonne@seasideexercisephysiology.com.au

            • Tasmania

              • Charlotte Blake,  Tasmanian Health Service, e: charlotte.blake@ths.tas.gov.au
              • Caroline Short, Revive Health, Tasmania, w: www.revivehealth.com.au
              • Clare Wiltshire, Tasmanian Health Service, Hobart, P: 0412989002, W: clare.wiltshire@ths.tas.gov.au